Contact
Magazine
Career
Alternative text

Facility management

As your full-service provider, we operate buildings of all kinds. With  ENGIE Deutschland you have a reliable partner at your side for all aspects relating to operation, technical infrastructure, energy supply and the transition to climate neutrality.

Your benefits at a glance

 

  • Implementation of your real estate strategy
    by experienced FM experts

  • High level of in-house service and process knowledge
    in technical facility management

  • Integration of all operator services
    also for multi-site portfolios

  • Account management and benchmarking
    at national and international level

Facility management from ENGIE Deutschland

Your individual real estate and building strategy is our primary focus. Are you primarily concerned with maintaining the value of your assets? Do you want to convert buildings or optimize space?  Or do you want to invest specifically in the decarbonization of your building operation for the purpose of increasing value? With ENGIE Deutschland, you will then have a partner for all aspects relating to operation, technical infrastructure, energy supply and the transition to climate neutrality. In particular, the aspect of CO2 avoidance will be a significant lever for optimizing the operating costs of buildings and facilities in the future for tax reasons.

As a full-service provider in facility management, we provide nationally and internationally integrated operator services as well as individual facility services for comfort and administration buildings, special-purpose properties such as data centers, educational and research facilities or shopping malls as well as complex industrial and commercial areas. We ensure legally compliant operation and, if desired, assume full operator responsibility for your properties.

Energy-efficient, digital, international

We are experts in energy efficiency and ensure optimal support for your technical infrastructure. Innovative digital tools from the ENGIE Digital Factory create transparency in processes and costs. Of course, we also work with customer systems and are familiar with all common CAFM tools. As part of the globally active ENGIE Group, we support international portfolios with experienced key account managers. We work with you to develop the desired benchmarks for cross-border management.

With ENGIE Deutschland you can always get "FM plus" – excellent facility management plus the know-how of a leading building services company in Germany and the energy competence of the global pioneer for climate neutrality.
 

  • Unified reporting across all locations
    and transparency of operating costs

  • Achieve your CO2 goals
    through energy-efficient operation

  • Decarbonization consulting
    with regard to ESG standards and corporate sustainability goals

What challenges are you currently facing that we can help with?

Customized facility management

Are you looking for a facility manager with a strong technical understanding and qualified specialists for all building services? We are specialized in the support and legally compliant operation of sophisticated technical infrastructures. For years, technical building management has been the focus of our activity in facility management.

You decide what we do for you and how deeply we get involved in the management of your property, company or building complex: our offers are always customized. In plant management, for example, we ensure the highest level of functionality of your plants with tailor-made service level agreements – and at the same time maximum cost security through fixed prices. Contract models ensure transparent costs and simplified budgeting when maintaining and operating a system in full service.

Rely on us to ensure that everything runs smoothly in and around the building with our selected partners. You can rely on the quality of our services at all times, because we are well aware that the satisfaction of the users of your property depends heavily on our performance. We control all infrastructure services and ensure that comfort, service and last but not least the feel-good factor are right. Our services include area management, green area maintenance, catering, winter services, maintenance and glass cleaning, reception and concierge services, security services, parking garage management, pest control and relocation management.

Do you need a partner who handles the facility management of your property or your portfolio from a single source and aligns the building operation according to your individual business goals? We develop management concepts that – where possible and appropriate – rely on uniform standards and uncover optimization potential in operation and supply by means of intelligent benchmarks. Uniform reporting for all your properties creates performance and cost transparency. You have access to the energy and technology professionals of ENGIE Deutschland who support you in the development of your buildings – whether it is energy efficiency, green supply concepts or the modernization of building technology systems. Our innovative contractual and partnership models with guarantees for energy savings and financing options expand your business scope and help you outsource risks. And with our "Real Zero" model, you can also achieve the great goal of climate neutrality for your buildings and plants.

We would be happy to advise you individually on our services!

Reference projects

Your contact

Kamal Nand Kumar
Head of Sector Facility Solutions

Other topics

Kontakt
Magazin
Karriere
Alternative text

Facility Management

Als Ihr Komplettdienstleister betreiben wir Gebäude aller Art. Mit  ENGIE Deutschland haben Sie einen zuverlässigen Partner an Ihrer Seite für alle Aspekte rund um Betrieb, technische Infrastruktur, Energieversorgung und den Übergang zur Klimaneutralität.

Ihre Vorteile auf einen Blick

 

  • Umsetzung Ihrer Immobilien-Strategie
    durch erfahrene FM-Expert:innen

  • Hohe Eigenleistungstiefe und Prozessverständnis
    im technischen Gebäudemanagement

  • Integration sämtlicher Betreiberleistungen
    auch für Multi-Site-Portfolios

  • Account-Management und Benchmarking
    auf nationaler und internationaler Ebene

Facility Management von ENGIE Deutschland

Ihre individuelle Immobilien- und Gebäude-Strategie steht bei uns im Mittelpunkt. Geht es Ihnen primär um den Werterhalt Ihrer Assets? Sollen Gebäude umgenutzt oder Flächen optimiert werden? Oder wollen Sie zum Zwecke der Wertsteigerung gezielt in die Dekarbonisierung Ihres Gebäudebetriebs investieren? Dann haben Sie mit ENGIE Deutschland einen Ansprechpartner für alle Aspekte rund um Betrieb, technische Infrastruktur, Energieversorgung und den Übergang zur Klimaneutralität. Insbesondere der Aspekt der CO2-Vermeidung wird aus steuerlichen Gründen künftig ein maßgeblicher Hebel für die Optimierung der Betriebskosten von Gebäuden und Anlagen sein.

Als Komplettdienstleister im Facility Management erbringen wir national und international integrierte Betreiberleistungen sowie individuelle Facility Services für Komfort- und Verwaltungsgebäude, Spezialimmobilien wie Rechenzentren, Bildungs- und Forschungseinrichtungen oder Shopping Malls sowie komplexe Industrie- und Gewerbe-Areale. Wir sorgen für einen rechtssicheren Betrieb und übernehmen auf Wunsch die vollständige Betreiberverantwortung für Ihre Liegenschaften.

Energieeffizient, digital, international

Wir sind Expert:innen für Energieeffizienz und sorgen für die optimale Betreuung Ihrer technischen Infrastruktur. Innovative digitale Tools aus der ENGIE Digital Factory schaffen Transparenz bei Prozessen und Kosten. Selbstverständlich arbeiten wir auch mit kundenseitigen Systemen und sind mit allen gängigen CAFM-Tools vertraut. Als Teil der weltweit agierenden ENGIE-Gruppe betreuen wir mit erfahrenen Key-Account-Manager:innen internationale Portfolios. Dabei entwickeln wir gemeinsam mit Ihnen die gewünschten Benchmarks für die länderübergreifende Steuerung.

Mit ENGIE Deutschland bekommen Sie auf Wunsch immer „FM plus“ – exzellentes Facility Management plus das Know-how des führenden technischen Gebäudeausrüsters in Deutschland und die Energiekompetenz des globalen Vorreiters für Klimaneutralität.
 

  • Einheitliches Reporting über alle Standorte hinweg
    und Transparenz über ihre Betriebskosten

  • Erreichen Ihrer CO2-Ziele
    durch energieeffizienten Betrieb

  • Dekarbonisierungs-Consulting
    mit Blick auf ESG-Standards und unternehmenseigene Nachhaltigkeitsziele

Welche Herausforderungen beschäftigen Sie aktuell, bei denen wir helfen können?

Facility Management nach Maß

Sie suchen einen Facility Manager mit ausgeprägtem technischen Verständnis und qualifizierten Fachkräften für alle Gewerke der Gebäudetechnik? Wir sind spezialisiert auf die Betreuung und den rechtssicheren Betrieb anspruchsvoller technischer Infrastrukturen. Seit Jahren ist das technische Gebäudemanagement der Schwerpunkt unserer Tätigkeit im Facility Management.

Was wir für Sie tun und wie tief wir in das Management Ihrer Liegenschaft, Ihres Unternehmens oder Gebäudekomplexes einsteigen, bestimmen Sie: Unsere Angebote sind immer individuell. Im Anlagen-Management gewährleisten wir zum Beispiel mit maßgeschneiderten Service-Level-Agreements ein Höchstmaß von Funktionalität Ihrer Anlagen – und gleichzeitig maximale Kostensicherheit durch fest vereinbarte Preise. Bei Instandhaltung und Betrieb einer Anlage im Full-Service sorgen Vertragsmodelle für transparente Kosten und vereinfachte Budgetierung.

Verlassen Sie sich darauf, dass wir mit unseren ausgewählten Partner:innen dafür sorgen, dass im und ums Gebäude alles rund läuft. Dabei können Sie jederzeit auf die Qualität unserer Services setzen, denn uns ist bewusst: Die Zufriedenheit der Nutzer:innen Ihrer Immobilie hängt ganz entscheidend von unserer Leistung ab. Wir steuern sämtliche Infrastruktur-Leistungen und stellen sicher, dass Komfort, Service und nicht zuletzt der Wohlfühlfaktor stimmen. Zu unseren Leistungen zählen unter anderem Flächenmanagement, Grünanlagenpflege, Catering, Winterdienste, Unterhalts- und Glasreinigung, Empfangs- und Conciergedienste, Sicherheitsdienste, Parkhausmanagement, Schädlingsbekämpfung und Umzugsmanagement.

Sie benötigen einen Partner, der das Facility Management Ihrer Liegenschaft oder Ihres Portfolios aus einer Hand steuert und den Gebäudebetrieb nach Ihren individuellen unternehmerischen Zielen ausrichtet? Wir entwickeln Bewirtschaftungskonzepte, die – wo möglich und sinnvoll – auf einheitliche Standards setzen und durch intelligente Benchmarks Optimierungspotenziale in Betrieb und Versorgung aufdecken. Ein einheitliches Reporting für alle Ihre Liegenschaften schafft Leistungs- und Kostentransparenz. Sie haben Zugriff auf die Energie- und Technik-Profis von ENGIE Deutschland, die Sie bei der Entwicklung Ihrer Gebäude unterstützen – egal, ob es um Energieeffizienz, grüne Versorgungskonzepte oder die Modernisierung gebäudetechnischer Anlagen geht. Unsere innovativen Vertrags- und Partnerschaftsmodelle mit Garantien zum Beispiel für Energieeinsparungen und Finanzierungsoptionen erweitern Ihren unternehmerischen Spielraum und unterstützen Sie dabei, Risiken auszulagern. Und mit unserem „Real Zero“-Stufenmodell erreichen Sie zudem das große Ziel der Klimaneutralität für Ihre Gebäude und Anlagen.

Wir beraten Sie gerne individuell zu unseren Leistungen!

Referenzprojekte

Ihr Ansprechpartner

Kamal Nand Kumar
Bereichsleiter Facility Solutions

Weitere Themen